Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Antlers

Helsinki, 21 degrees

Source

Sunday, May 26, 2013

The Great Gatsby

Helsinki, 18 degrees

Friday, May 24, 2013

White jeans & jeans shirt

Helsinki, 14 degrees

Source
Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Restaurant Day, May 2013 & Arabia Street Festival

Helsinki, 19 degrees


Saturday, May 18, 2013

Book clutch

Helsinki, 20 degrees

Source
Monday, May 13, 2013

Coral & mint

Helsinki, 15 degrees

Source
Saturday, May 11, 2013

Balcony

Helsinki, 15 degrees

Source

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Illustration inspiration: Thomas Lamadieu

Helsinki, 18 degrees


Sunday, May 5, 2013

Trend alert: the Jazz Age

Helsinki, 7 degrees

Source

Thursday, May 2, 2013

First of May 2013

Helsinki, 8 degrees

Source

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

May Day

Helsinki, 7 degrees

Source