Thursday, July 30, 2015

Behind the brand

Helsinki, 17 degrees

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Daring

Helsinki, 20 degrees


Friday, July 24, 2015

Café Siili

Helsinki, 17 degrees


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Late summer colors: Grey & beige

Helsinki, 19 degrees


Sunday, July 19, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Food

Helsinki, 18 degrees


Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Trend alert: white on white

Helsinki, 18 degrees


Sunday, July 12, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Moment

Helsinki, 13 degrees


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Vallisaari Island

Helsinki, 16 degrees


Sunday, July 5, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Born to do

Helsinki, 23 degrees


Friday, July 3, 2015

Braids summer 2015

Helsinki, 30 degrees

Source